Diary Dates

I attend a range of events throughout the year. 

Below is a list of public events which might be of interest to you

 

 

June 2018

  • QSH Fun Ride - Sun 24th June, West Bagbrourgh TA4 3DY Start between 11am & 2pm

Short route approx. 5 miles, long route approx. 10 miles

Contact Laura - 07977 613664

 

 July 18

  • EDH Fun Ride - Sun 1st July, Hayman's Farm, Broadclyst, EX5 3HZ 

Contact Wendy- 07815 766671

  • BHS Killerton Pleasure Ride - Sun 22nd July. Killerton Estate, EX5 3LE

Contact Julie Garbutt - 02476 840732

  • Mid Devon Show - Sat 28th July

  

Aug 18

  • Silverton Horse Show - Sun 12th AugNetherexe
  • Bolham Fun Ride - Sat 18th Aug. Start 10-12

Contact Ian 01884 253800

  • Dunkery Fun Ride - Sun 19th Aug

Contact Karen - 01643 831236 / 07855 800538 or Sarah 07816 225974

  • TSH Fun Ride - Sun 26th Aug. Start between 10-12 

Contact Sharon - 07936 385686 or Kevin 07974 945685

 

Sept 2018

  • Cove Fun Ride - Sun 2nd Sept - Vann Post EX16 7RZ. Start between 10-12 

 Contact Caroline - 07739 479242

  • Raddon Fun Ride - Sun 9th Sept Start between 10-12

Contact Paula - 07999 940701

  •  Blackdown Hills Fun Ride - Sun 23rd Sept Start between 9:30-12

Contact Henrietta - 01823 601079 / 07813 649969

  • Hemyock Fun Ride - Sun 30th Sept EX15 3UG. Start between 10-12 

Contact Tim - 01404 891231

 

October 2018

  • CHC Fun Ride - Sun 14th Oct - Start between 10 & 12 Woodlands Farm, Bathealton, TA4 2AH 

Contact 01398 361484 or 07952032458

 

November 2017

  • Cat Down Photography's Christmas Fayre Tues 20th Nov, Tiverton Hotel

4pm - 9pm
Admission £2 to include a glass of Mulled wine (or orange juice) and a mince pie (Whilst stocks last)
Contact Cat - 07812 996816

Cat Down Photography 07812 996816
Powered by PhotoDeck