Diary Dates

Below is a list of events which might be of interest to you

July 2019

•EDH fun ride, Haymans Farm, Broadclyst, EX5 3HZ - Sunday 7th July 2019. Start between 10-12

•BHS Killerton fun ride - Sunday 21st July 2019. Start between

•Dunster Country Fair - Wednesday 24th July

www.dunstercountryfair.co.uk

 

Aug 2019

•AVH fun ride - Sunday 4th Aug 2019. Higher Barn Branscombe EX12 3BT. Start between 10-12

Contact: Laura Shillam 07713 181171

•Silverton Horse Show - Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Contact: Jan Hamilton 07764 461575

•Bolham fun ride - Sat 17th Aug. EX16 7RL. Start between 10-12
Contact Ian 01884 253800

•Tarr Steps fun ride - Sun 18th Aug. Start between 11-12:30
Contact Karen 01643 831236

•Kings Nympton fun ride - Sun 25th Aug. Start between 10-12


Sept 2019

•Cove Fun Ride - Sun 1st Sept - Vann Post EX16 7RZ. Start between 10-12
Contact Caroline - 07739 479242

•Raddon Fun Ride - Sun 8th Sept. Start between 10-12.

Contact: Steph on 07885 287964

•Blackdown Hills Fun Ride - Sun 22nd Sept. Start between 10-12

•Hemyock Fun Ride - Sun 29th Sept EX15 3UG. Start between 10-12

 

Oct 2019

•Chipstable Fun Ride - Sun 6th Oct (New Date) - Start between 10-12. Woodlands Farm, Bathealton, TA4 2AH
Contact 01398 361484 or 07952 032458

 

*Details above are subject to change, please check with Event Posters/Organises nearer the event

 

 

 

Cat Down Photography 07812 996816
Powered by PhotoDeck